Megan O'Dea Jenkins

Wishing you smiles and laughter every day.

Amazing! Thank You Postcards January 19, 2011

Filed under: Gifts,Holidays,Paper Arts — meganodea @ 9:25 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I was just thinking today that I needed new thank you notes but I wanted to make my own, not purchase any.  So I think it was meant to be when this post showed up on my most favorite blog, Design Sponge.  Bring on the cardboard!

My friend Lucy always sends the CUTEST notecards and I always look to see where it’s from. Most of the time it’s Papyrus, and then that explains it, they have some great cards!  Where do you find your notecards?

Smiles!

Megan

 

2 Responses to “Amazing! Thank You Postcards”

  1. Karla Steele Says:

    I use bingo cards and notecards I’ve picked up here and there second hand. I like the thickness of these though!

    • meganodea Says:

      Oh now that is such a good idea Karla. I caved and bought some cute notecards at Borders this weekend only because I had a gift certificate and I needed them. I will have to start looking for things like bingo cards, etc. Great idea!


Leave a Reply

