Megan O'Dea Jenkins

Wishing you smiles and laughter every day.

Oh MacBook, How I’ve Missed You January 30, 2011

Filed under: Mac,Omaha — meganodea @ 12:36 pm
Tags:

This is my iPod.

 

 

And my iPhone.

 

 

 

And my iPad (which i LOVE)

 

 

 

And because of all of these, I’ve so been neglecting this little baby, my MacBook.



Sometimes  I just miss sitting down with a cup of hot tea, feeling the warmth of that MacBook battery on my lap and browse and browse and browse for hours. The big screen, the ease of typing on a real keyboard, instant access to Excel, Word, InDesign, Photoshop and Illustrator, not to mention the ability to have them open all at once. . . sometimes it feels like coming home; familiar and comfortable.  So today I’m thankful for this little nugget of a laptop (phrase courtesy of Chelsea Lately!!) and all the efficiencies it brings me that those other little gadgets can’t!

 

 

Smiles!

Megan

 

2 Responses to “Oh MacBook, How I’ve Missed You”

  1. Karla Steele Says:

    I think Apple needs to hire you for advertising!


Leave a Reply

