Megan O'Dea Jenkins

Wishing you smiles and laughter every day.

It’s Gonna Be A Good Day! August 25, 2011

Filed under: decorating,Handmade Artists,Omaha,Wall Art — meganodea @ 6:24 am
Tags: , ,

I woke up on this glorious morning to find my project Door Frame to Wall Art was featured in the DIY Club’s Top 10 Projects for August.  I am absolutely THRILLED!!!

 

Instead of covering up the beautiful knob’s with Brian’s hat as the original intention of the project, I now hang my scarves on it.  Brian is a little jealous because he still doesn’t have a place to put all of his hats. I like how the colors and patterns in the scarves adds even more interest to the piece!

 

 

Many thanks to the DIY Club for making my day!  I hope you all have a fabulous day too!
Smiles,

Megan

 

3 Responses to “It’s Gonna Be A Good Day!”

  1. dad Says:

    are you going to get your DIY tv show now?


Leave a Reply

