Megan O'Dea Jenkins

Wishing you smiles and laughter every day.

Introducing Poppy’s Garden November 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — meganodea @ 10:52 pm

I finally did it! Poppy’s Garden is finally here!

I’ve always loved vintage artwork, from fruit crates to seed packets, they’ve always inspired me creatively.  So I put my idea on illustration board using watercolor and created a set of notecards. I’m calling this set The Veggie Collection! There are three designs – Carrots, Onions and Cucumbers, 12 total cards in each set. The cards are 4.25″ x 5.5″ and I’m pretty excited about it!

If you purchased some at the Holiday Splendor show this weekend in Kearney, leave me a comment and let me know how you like them! My brain is FULL of more creations just waiting to be put to paper!

Smiles!

Megan

 

Leave a Reply

